DepartmentEconomics

Faculty

Assoc. Prof. Violeta Kasarova, PhD
e-mail: vkasarova@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Ivanka Daneva, PhD

e-mail: idaneva@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Reneta Dimitrova , PhD

e-mail: r.dimitrova@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Stanislava Georgieva, PhD
e-mail: stgeorgieva@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Stefan Stefanov, PhD
e-mail: sstefanov@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Sabina Rakarova, PhD

e-mail: srakarova@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Ivan Boevski
e-mail: ivan.boevsky@gmail.com


Assist. Prof. Emil Kalchev, PhD

e-mail: e.kalchev@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof.
Nadezhda Dimova, PhD
e-mail: natsy@abv.bg


Assist. Prof.
Ralitsa Dimitrova , PhD
e-mail: dimitrova_ralitsa@abv.bg


Assist. Prof. Stefaniya Temelkova , PhD

e-mail: stemelkova@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof. Irena Nikolova, Ph.D.

e-mail: inikolova@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof. Krasimir Kostenarov, PhD

e-mail: kraskostenarov@yahoo.com


Assist. Prof. Nigohos Kanaryan, Ph.D.
e-mail: nkanaryan@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof. Dimitar Trendafilov, Ph.D.

e-mail: trendafilov.dim@gmail.com


Assist. Prof. Tsvetelina Marinova, Ph.D.

e-mail: tsmarinova@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof. Plamen Iliev, Ph.D.

e-mail: kaviplas@abv.bg


Assist. Prof. Eduard Marinov, Ph.D.
e-mail: emarinov@nbu.bg


Assist. Prof. Nadya Nenkova, Ph.D.

e-mail: nenkova.nadya@gmail.com