DepartmentEconomics

Department Council

Assoc. Prof. Reneta Dimitrova , Ph.D.
e-mail: r.dimitrova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Sabina Rakarova, Ph.D.
e-mail: srakarova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivanka Daneva, Ph.D.
e-mail: idaneva@nbu.bg


Assoc. Prof. Ivan Boevski
e-mail: ivan.boevsky@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Stanislava Georgieva, Ph.D.
e-mail: stgeorgieva@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Nadezhda Dimova, Ph.D.
e-mail: natsy@abv.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Emil Kalchev, Ph.D.
e-mail: e.kalchev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Ralitsa Dimitrova , Ph.D.
e-mail: dimitrova_ralitsa@abv.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Stefaniya Temelkova , Ph.D.
e-mail: stemelkova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Irena Nikolova, Ph.D.
e-mail: inikolova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Krasimir Kostenarov, Ph.D.
e-mail: kraskostenarov@yahoo.com


Assist. Prof. Nigohos Kanaryan, Ph.D.

e-mail: nkanaryan@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Dimitar Trendafilov, Ph.D.

e-mail: trendafilov.dim@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Tsvetelina Marinova, Ph.D.

e-mail: tsmarinova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Plamen Iliev, Ph.D.

e-mail: kaviplas@abv.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Eduard Marinov, Ph.D.

e-mail: emarinov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Nadya Nenkova, Ph.D.

e-mail: nenkova.nadya@gmail.com